My self-imposed 21-Day challenge! DAY 21

Well folks…this is it! Day 21!!

I can not believe I have made it!! It seems like such a long time ago since I first decided to do this challenge. I still remember the very day that I decided to take it on…maybe it was a moment of stupidity or a moment of sheer genius ( I would like to think it was the latter!)

But I did it!! 21 days without complaining!! What an effort!

I was thinking about putting on a wee celebration for tomorrow for my friends, but then I changed my mind. Why? Because some of them were doubters and I thought “Why should they join in my celebration of success?”  I’ll have my own party!! Whoop Whoop!!! Who wants to join me?

I have learned a lot through this journey. I have shared it all with you as I went along. I hope you all enjoyed the ride as much as I did. I hope you have all learned something along the way. (If you have, feel free to drop me a comment, or tweet me @abetterlifenz or you can join my Facebook group A Better Life)

A friend of mine has decided to do this challenge and is already 5 days into it! She is doing well and I encourage her everyday to keep up the great effort!! To me, that I have touched people in such a profound way is more than I can ever hope for. It is an honour and blessing to me.

So? What’s next? I am about to begin an 8-week “Mindfulness” program! So looking forward to it! Plus I will be sharing more and more and more about how you all can have a blessed, happy, positive life!

Thanks,

Brian 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “My self-imposed 21-Day challenge! DAY 21

Leave a Reply

